Urban Decay Naked 2 Palette Look

Hey loves, back again with this look that is somewhat vampy. I’m in love with the lip color that I’m working, trap from colourpop. It’s not too drying compared to their other liquid lipsticks, but I can’t say it’s too long lasting. Although, I’m hard-pressed to find any liquid lipstick that actually is very long-wearing. Dipped into my naked 2 palette to create this look. I could have smoked it out a bit more, but wanted to keep on the less dramatic side. Something I really need to improve on is my liquid liner application, so expect to see a lot more upcoming looks with dat winged eyeliner;)

Let me know what you think:) Details are below:

  • Eyes: Urban Decay Naked 2 Palette
  • Lips: Colourpop liquid lipstick in trap
  • Foundation: Loreal True Match
  • Power to set everything in: MAC medium mineralized skin finish
  • Bronzer: Hoola bronzer, AKA fav bronzer ever that’s almost near its end:(
  • Highlighter: From NYX’s contour palette
  • Blush: Luminoso from milani
  • Mascara: Loreal waterproof voluminous carbon black
  • Eyebrows: NYX micro brow pencil in taupe
  • Primer: The POREfessional by benefit
  • Instant age rewind eraser dark circles
  • Concealer: Mac prolonger wear
Leave a Reply

