Sultry Night Out Look

Hey beauties, sorry for my lack of posting. I haven’t been nearly as consistent as I was hoping for because of how hectic school has been. This week is reading week for me though, so I have been able to take a breather from my long days at school. Although I wouldn’t fully qualify it as free time, because it’s being dedicated to studying for upcoming midterms sadly. Anyways, back to beauty-related talk 🙂 Here is a makeup look that I created today. I wasn’t 100% sure what I was going for when creating this look, but thinking about it now this would be a perfect night-out look. I don’t think it’s over done, but it does look kinda sultry. The list of products are down below. Hope you like it, and don’t forget to share your thoughts ❤ P.S., Loving how the lighting in the first picture is making me look tan 😉

IMG_1293

IMG_1336

Hoola benefit bronzer

MAC prolongerwear concealer in nc 15 and Instant Age Rewind Treatment concealer in light by Maybelline

MAC mineralize skin finish in medium

ELF high definition under eye setting powder

MAC painterly paint pot

Makeupgeek blush in Romance

Eyeshadows (all by makeupgeek): peach smoothie, creme brulee, latte, envy, shimma shimma, and corrupt

Lipstick: lumiere by coloupop

Foundation: Loreal true match foundation in light ivory W2

Barcelona beach (eyeshadow) by makeupgeek: used it to contour a bit

Maybelline The Falsies Volume Express

Mary-Lou Manizer by The Balm cosmetics

2 thoughts on “Sultry Night Out Look

Leave a Reply

