Makeup haul

Hey loves, I’m back with a very much delayed post. Over the past while, I’ve bought quite a bit of makeup products that I”m so excited to share with you. The majority of the products I’ve had my eye on for a long period of time, so you could imagine the feeling I got once I was able to finally get my hands on them. I actually have more products to show, but I thought I’d split it into two posts. Hope you enjoy πŸ™‚

After having eye on the baked blush my Milani called luminoso, I can finally say I have it :) I haven't even used it yet, but it looks gorgeous. I've heard such amazing things about these drugstore priced blushes that have a high end pay off to them. I ordered all three blushes off this site that I discovered called well.ca It was free shipping, and it only cost $6. I ended up getting two more of the blushes because it was just too hard to resist. In order from left to right: Dolce Pink, Rose D'Oro, and Luminoso
After having eye on the baked blush my Milani called luminoso, I can finally say I have it πŸ™‚ I’ve been able to use it once since I received it a couple days ago, and safe to say I wasn’t disappointed. I’ve heard such amazing things about these drugstore blushes that have a high end pay off to them. I ordered all three blushes off this site that I discovered called well.ca It was free shipping, and it only cost $6. I ended up getting two more of the blushes because let’s face it; it was just too hard to resist. In order from left to right: Dolce Pink, Rose D’Oro, and Luminoso
2015-08-30 07.22.00
Swatches in the same order from top to bottom πŸ™‚
First guy up is Maybelline fit me concealer. So, this is actually a repurchase, but I forgot how good it was until I kept hearing makeup gurus on youtube taking about it. This concealer does a great job of highlighting areas on the face. The formula isn't thick at all, and it glides really smoothly. I wouldn't consider it to be full coverage like my MAC one is, but it's good for days when I'm not going for that airbrushed look. P.S, my shade is My shade is 15 fair
So this Maybelline fit me concealer is actually a repurchase, but I forgot how good it was until I kept hearing makeup gurus on youtube taking about it. This concealer does a great job of highlighting areas on the face. The formula isn’t thick at all, and it glides really smoothly. I wouldn’t consider it to be full coverage like my MAC one is, but it’s good for days when I’m not going for that airbrushed look. P.S, my shade is My shade is 15 fair
Here is a swatch of it against my skin. Ignore my faded out henna
Here is a swatch of it against my skin. Ignore my faded out henna
Ohh man, I thought I'd never get my hands on this highlighter called Mary-Lou Manizer by the Balm cosmetics. Amazon came to the rescue though. I've only head every single youtuber I watch rave about this products, and now it's finally mine. I've used it a few times, and it highlights your face like no tomorrow. It's not drugstore price, but still within reasonable range for me. It came to around $24
Ohh man, I thought I’d never get my hands on this highlighter called Mary-Lou Manizer by the Balm cosmetics. Amazon came to the rescue though. I’ve only head every single youtuber I watch rave about this product, and now it’s finally mine :)) I’ve used it a few times, and it highlights your face like no tomorrow. It’s not drugstore price, but still within reasonable range for me. It came to around $24
Comes with a mirror too
Comes with a mirror too
A swatch. How intense is that?
This swatch doesn’t even do justice of showing how intense that highlight actually is
I was way too excited to receive these Real Technique brushes in the mail. I was in much need of a brush to set my under eye concealer. I was searching for real technique brushes everywhere, but was unable to find them so opted to order them from Amazon instead. The three brushes came in a set, and cost around $24. Honestly the quality of these brushes are amazing, so that's a complete steal. In order from left to right, we have a: setting brush, fan brush, and a sculpting brush. I have used all three brushes, and I can confidently say that they work wonderfully, and their so incredibly soft. A++
I was way too excited to receive these Real Technique brushes in the mail. I was in much need of a brush to set my under eye concealer. I was searching for real technique brushes everywhere, but was unable to find them so opted to order them from Amazon instead. The three brushes came in a set, and cost around $24. Honestly the quality of these brushes are amazing, so that’s a complete steal. In order from left to right, we have a: setting brush, fan brush, and a sculpting brush. I have used all three brushes, and I can confidently say that they work wonderfully, and they’re so incredibly soft. Looking forward to get a lot of use out of them A++
Leave a Reply

